Voting has Opened for the 2022-2024 Administrative Committee

election vote button 3

The IEEE Broadcast Technology Society Nominations Committee has supplied a slate of eight nominees for election to the 2022-2024 Administrative Committee.  The voting has opened on September 15, 2021.

This year’s election continues to offer an electronic balloting option.  If you would like to cast your ballot electronically you will need your IEEE Account username/password.  If you do not remember your account information, you may retrieve it on the voter login page.

It's your choice – you may send in the paper ballot by mail using the envelope provided OR cast your ballot electronically by using the URL below to access the ballot through the Internet and cast your vote now

Please vote for UP TO FIVE candidates.  Ballot cards or electronic ballots must be received at IEEE no later than 29 October 2021.  Any returns received after this date will not be counted.  The online voting site will close at 4:00 pm Eastern Time.

If you have any questions about the IEEE Broadcast Technology Society voting process, please contact or +1 732 562 3904