Conference Management

Conference Co-Chairs:


david layer smallCo-Chair: David Layer
Senior Director, Advanced Engineering
National Association of Broadcasters




Co-Chair: Bob WellerBob Weller
Vice President, Spectrum Policy
National Association of Broadcasters



jim stenbergImmediate Past Chair: James Stenberg
Broadcast Account Manager
American Tower Corporation





Symposium Committee:

BTS Staff:

Amanda Temple - IEEE, USA
Jennifer Barbato - IEEE, USA
Margaux Toral - IEEE, USA